Navigera

Nedan finner du kontaktuppgifter till våra kontor






Kontakta oss


Daniel Kernell
VD/Försäljning
+46 10-221 65 06
daniel.kernell@munerisit.se

Per Molin
Service & Support
+46 10-330 92 80
per.molin@munerisit.se

Fredrik Palmqvist
Service & Support
010-221 65 05
fredrik.palmqvist@munerisit.se

Lars Fagerberg
Service & Support
010-221 65 02
 lars.fagerberg@munerisit.se

Daniel Holmberg
Service & Support
+46 10-221 65 08
daniel.holmberg@munerisit.se

Servicedesk

Service & Support
+46 10-221 65 01
 service@munerisit.se